How do I mark a Contact as Personal?


Marking a Contact as Personal means that you allow that Contact to receive the personal contact information you record in your Personal Profile.

Personal Contacts are denoted throughout the app with a HEART icon.

To mark a contact as Personal, from Contacts, hit the HEART icon.

From Contacts, click edit then Add/Remove Personal.

 

Don't forget to check out UCM on YouTube.  Here are our videos on How to Share Personal Information with Contacts:

 

 

And more videos on How to Manage your Profiles:

 



See also:


< back to Help