This is the limited contact information that you wish to share with colleagues and acquaintances through the UCM app.
This is the information that would appear on your business card along with your professional social media accounts such as LinkedIn & Twitter.
Your Work Profile is the default that is shared with other UCM users in your network.
UCM allows you to set Contacts as Personal. This is indicated by the Heart symbol.
Contacts marked as Personal will see your Personal Profile (rather than your Work Profile).
Don't forget to check out UCM on YouTube. Here are our videos on How to Manage your Profiles: