What's the difference between my Work Profile and my Personal Profile?


UCM allows you to set Contacts as Personal.  This is indicated by the Heart symbol.  

Contacts marked as Personal will see your Personal Profile (rather than your Work Profile).

Your Work Profile is the default that is shared with other UCM users in your network.  

 

Don't forget to check out UCM on YouTube.  Here are our videos on How to Manage your Profiles:

 



See also:


< back to Help