What information is being shared by UCM?


The information you listed on your Work Profile will be shared only with your own contacts who use UCM.

Your personal information in your Personal Profile is shared only with those contacts you have chosen to share this info with and also use UCM.

UCM will never share or sell your contact information with third parties.  Please view our Privacy section for further details.



See also:


< back to Help